LuvTL Beauty and Lifestyle Blog

“Beauty is not in the face; beauty is a light in the heart.” ― Kahlil Gibran

Orange and Edgy

Leave a comment

Inspiration:

I always consider it a win when I can get an orange eye look to work on me.  Orange makes blue eyes pop, but unfortunately, Orange does not work well on my skin shade.  I know the orange and black is reminiscent of Halloween, but I think it could work for a bonfire on the beach too.

Get the Look:

For this look, I used my BH Palette and my “Sunset” Palette by Sleek.  However, this is just a few simple shades and as long as you have a matte orange and a shimmer orange, its not hard to duplicate.

Autumn Goth collage

  1.  The first thing I did was go in with BH-4J as a transition shade.
  2.  Using the BH-5D as a base, I packed it onto the lid and crease.
  3.  I applied the Sleek’s Orange shade(#4) over top of the base orange.
  4.  Finished the look with a brown eyeliner and black lipstick.

Capturebsunsetb

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

